WORLD GAME PROFESSIONALS

All affiliated World Game professionals work independently and under their own responsibility. They may use the recognized logo with the current year on their website, and are listed below with their contact details.

There are 2 different World Game licenses:
PW:  a Practitioner World Game is authorized to work with the World Game.

EX: an Expert World Game is authorized to work with the World Game, but is also trained to administer the Dutch Individual Diagnostic Examination to Dutch youth.

You can find all international affiliated Practitioners on this map

NaamEXPWSiteMail
AarlanderveenZHCharlotte Majoie HalRtgroenehartinfo@rtgroenehart.nl
Alkmaar /Sint PancrasNHRose ZonneveldEXLeerprikkelsinfo@leerprikkels.nl
AlmereFLSabena van KooijEXPraktijk Kind Uniekinfo@praktijkkinduniek.nl
AmersfoortUtMarianne BastianenGavegavem.bastianen@gavegave.nl
AmersfoortUtIneke van Doornik OphoffEXinekevandoornik@cordeoscholen.nl
AmsterdamNHBregje CoolegemEXSpeels-geleerdinfo@speels-geleerd.nl
AmsterdamNHEunice StügerEX
eunicestuger@hotmail.com
AmsterdamNHIlona MatlaEX
Ilona Matlainfo@ilonamatla.nl
AmsterdamNHTrudy Ypma TurkenburgEXHolosinfo@holos.nu
AmsterdamNHSaskia de RuijterEXsazcoaching info@sazcoaching.nl
AmsterdamNHLoraine BarEXvkidsinfo@vkids.nl
ApeldoornGLDHeidy JansenLessen in Lerenheidy@lesseninleren.nl
BaarloLAndrea VerlaekEXDen Ankerinfo@denanker.nl
BaexemLMien Verkoelenm.verkoelen@kpnmail.nl
BarendrechtZHRenate VlakREVlak@wartburg.nl
BarneveldGLDWillemine BunkEXwbunk@rehobothoz.nl
BelfeldLIne LückerEXPassendlereninfo@passendleren.nl
BilthovenUTJosja Mulderjosja.mulder@hu.nl
BladelNBLudo van de VenEXludovandeven@hotmail.nl
BleskensgraafZHRenate Hoogendoornde Leerexpressinfo@deleerexpress.nl
BlerickLLonneke van Doornlonnekevandoorn@ziggo.nl
BlokkerNHVeronique TurfboerLeer van Veerinfo@leervanveer.nl
BolswardFRDorine Lycklama a   NijeholtEXBekijk het eveninfo@bekijkheteven.nu
BorneOIngrid ten DamEXWijs in Beeldingrid.ten.dam@home.nl
BreukelenUTMariette PriorSamen slim lerenpraktijk@samenslimleren.nl
BunschotenUTMarjanne Tuncer van DiermenKindercoach Marjanneinfo@kindercoachmarjanne.nl
BussumNHVera PostmusEXLeren en Groeienverapostmus@gmail.com
Cadier en KeerLEllen van LeeuwenDe Novo begeleidinginfo@denovobegeleiding.nl
CastricumNHAnnemieke HoogeboomEXWonderwijs coachinginfo@wonderwijs-coaching.nl
DelftZHMyra HillebrinkEXHet Luisterrijkinfo@het-luisterrijk.nl
Den HaagZHJoline HuijsmansEXjolinehuijsmans@hotmail.com
Den HaagZHNicolette SaeijsRaedanicolette@raeda.nu
Den HaagZHWenke AndreaeEXLeukerlerenlerenwenke@leukerlerenleren.nl
DiemenNHMarijke van MuijlwijkEXJuf 0n Wheelsmarijke@jufonwheels.nl
DinxperloGLDMoniek EbbersEXMomie Info@momie.nl
DordrechtZHJet BarendrechtEXSlimpulsinfo@slimpuls.nl
DordrechtZHKeet BosJij advieskeet@jij-advies.nl
EdeGLDHanneke ReitsmaEX Praktijkextralentinfo@praktijkextralent.nl
EdeGLDJojanneke van der BoomEXjojannekevanderboom@cordeoscholen.nl
EdeGLDMieke Veenendaal HoekmanEX Rehoboth dienstverleningmveenendaal@rehobothoz.nl
EdeGLDWilma TempelmanEXwilma.tempelman@ebsderots.nl
Egmond aan den HoefNHMarieke Knolinzichtleerlingenbegeleiding@gmail.com
EindhovenNBFranny NeggersFortafidoinfo@fortafido.nl
EindhovenNBBernadette NaanLeerkracht en cobernadette@leerkrachtenco.nl
EmmenDRRia van der Werf SprengerEXriavanderwerf@gmail.com
EnkhuizenNHPatricia TigchelaarEXDandelion Coachinginfo@chillpillow.nl
EricaDRRia van der Werf SprengerEXriavanderwerf@gmail.com
GoesZLCindy SchaierKinderpraktijk Leer het mij zelf doenleerhetmijzelfdoen@gmail.com
GoirleNBNancy BrekelmansEXNenceinfo@nence.nl
GorinchemZHG.M.WoutersEXPraktijk Piopio@casema.nl
GoutumFRTjitske Keidel de Boertjitske.keidel@hvhl.nl
HaarlemNHRegien PiersEXHeart4kidsinfo@heart4kids.nl
HaghorstNBDaniëlle WilbortsEXTop Talentbegeleidingtdanielle@top-talentbegeleiding.nl
HarderwijkGLDLotte SchoutenEXlotte_schouten@live.nl
HarderwijkGLDMieke BronsEXIqbusinfo@iqbus.nl
HarderwijkGLDLeila MahdadEXleila_mahdad@hotmail.com
Hardinxveld GiessendamZHGieni de Frelgieni@live.nl
HeezeNBLoes van WezelSlim Geleerdinfo@slimgeleerd.nl
HeibloemLGoyka LamersEXlamerslogopedie@hotmail.com
HeibloemLKim Peters Ritkpetersrit@gmail.com
HeijthuysenLIne LückerEXPassendlereninfo@passendleren.nl
HeldenLKim van Berlokimvb31@hotmail.com
HilversumNHPamela SchuurmansEXCarpeVitamCoachinginfo@carpevitamcoaching.nl
HilversumNHSheila van HornEXSheila van Horninfo@sheilavanhorn.nl
HilversumNHMaryle BultMarylepostvoor@maryle.nl
HoensbroekLRia KnobenEXria.knoben@mgrhanssen.nl
HoutenUTLisette de KantJouw talent in beeldinfo@jtib.nu
HoornNHCiska HagenaarsCiskahagenaars.nlinfo@ciskahagenaars.nll
ItensFRJoke KristEXinformeerhb@gmail.com
KortenhoefNHCarola PelderEXStudio WishdomInfo@studiowishdom.nl
KudelstaartNHIngrid MoespotEXingrid@hbincontact.nl
LeeuwardenFRMarrit KooistraEXmarrit.kooistra@gmail.com
LeidschendamZHKarin LagraauwEXStudio Lagraauwkarin@studiolagraauw.nl
LelystadFLAnneloes HovingEXTurn 2 Learninfo@turn2learn.nl
LelystadFLRolinka StuikEigenwijzjeinfo@eigenwijzje.nl
LemmerFROlga Lenkolga@lenken.nl
LimmenNHPetri SchipperEXDe wijze van lerenpetri@dewijzevanleren.nl
LimmenNHSuzanne BuisEXBeelddenkers leren lerensuzanne@suzannebuis.nl
LoosdrechtNHMariette PriorSamen slim lerenpraktijk@samenslimleren.nl
MaarsenUTMariette PriorSamen slim lerenpraktijk@samenslimleren.nl
MaaskantjeNBMarlies Daandels van HeumenEXABC prakktijk Marliesinfo@abcpraktijkmarlies.nll
MaastrichtLIKaren WeijersEXkarenweijers@gmail.com
MarknesseFLMarian MalekHoofd vol Plaatjesinfo@hoofdvolplaatjes.nl
MeldersloLMichéle Hendrix DierxEXStudio Bovenwijsinfo@studiobovenwijs.nl
MolenaarsgraafZHRenate Hoogendoornde Leerexpresslinfo@deleerexpress.nl
NesFLHenny NuwoltEXHennyNuwolt@hotmail.com
Nieuw BergenLYvonne NijsenEXy.nijsen@bsdefontein.nl
Nieuw VennepNHEveline Boomaneveline.booman@sopoh.nl
NieuwveenZHRenate BrandBrandnewinsightsinfo@brandnewinsights.nl
NijmegenGLDAnita van Doorn van der VlietEXTaalleesatelierinfo@taalleesspelatelier.nl
NijmegenGLDEmmie KraaijPraktijk Emmiecontact@praktijkemmie.com
NoordwijkZHCaroline WiebengaEXDe Beelddenkerinfo@debeelddenker.nl
NuenenNBLoes van OrsouwBeeldenschatloes@toev.nl
OdijkUTJolanda HalsemaEXVan Kans naar Krachtjolanda@vankansnaarkracht.nl
OnderdijkNHTrudy Ypma TurkenburgEXHolosinfo@holos.nu
OosterhoutNBDweezil OlislagersEXSkadiinfo@skadi.nu
OssNBYvonne AartsEXHet leer punt Ossinfo@hetleerpuntoss.nl
OssNBKim Hollantsk.hollants@fontys.nll
OverveenNHCorine van der GrintenEXcorine.vandergrinten@twijs.nl
PoortugaalZHJacqueline GilletEXjyg@online.nl
PurmerendNHSandy van EijsdenEXBureau Beeldvisieinfo@bureaubeeldvisie.nl
RidderkerkZHMarjet van NoordenneEXLowstercoachingmarjet@lowstercoaching.nl
RielNBMarloes BastianenEXRT praktijk Rielinfo@rtpraktijkriel.nl
RoelofarendsveenZHBrigitte LebbinkEXEigenwijs Lerenbrigitte@eigenwijsleren.nl
RoermondLKarin HilkensEXErgotherapie Roerstreek k.hilkens@ergoroerstreek.nl
RoosendaalNBAmanda van de ReeEX
.Kids en coachamanda@kidsencoach.com
RotterdamZHLidewij BesnardEXWhole Brain Learning lidewij.besnard@gmail.com
RuinerwoldDRMirjam Kokmirjam@vangijssel.nl
Santpoort NoordNHSusanne van KeulenSpijkermebijinfo@spijkermebij.nl
SchagenNHCiska de Jongrichard-ciska@quicknet.nl
SchijndelNBManon van DintherOntwikkeltijdinfo@ontwikkeltijd.nl
SmildeDRJeanette KoenenEXJust Moveonjeanette@just-moveon.nl
Son en BreugelNBSimone de JongEXBij SimoneSimone@bij-Simone.nl
StevensweertLGoyka LamersEXlamerslogopedie@hotmail.com
St MichielsgestelNBMarije DrokEXmarijedrok@gmail.com
SurhuisterveenFLEsther Ploegh van der ZwaagEXevploegh@gmail.com
TerneuzenZLMeredith Hoelenjmahoelen@gmail.com
TerschuurGLDJolanda van der Glindjolanda.vandeglind@ebsderots.nl
TeteringenNBJoke HuijsmansEXjoke.huijsmans@hotmail.com
TilburgNBMarita van den HoutEXBeren van jouw weginfo@berenvanjouwweg.nl
TilburgNBDanielle van Loondw.v.loon@markland.nl
TuitjehornNHMonique LeijenEXBij Hoogbegaafd info@blijhoogbegaafd.nl
UitgeestNHSaskia de RuijterEXsazcoaching info@sazcoaching.nl
UtrechtUTLonneke FriethoffLonk Coachinginfo@lonkcoaching.nl
Valkenburg aan de GeulLIKathinka de Crom SchaapBijles Heuvellandlinfo@bijlesheuvelland.nl
VeenNBKorien BrouwerEXBrouwer Talenbegeleidingkorienbrouwer@gmail.com
VeenendaalUTNathalie de HeerEXRefilled-Coachinginfo@refilled-coaching.nl
VeldhovbenNBCarly Zenhorstcarlyzenhorst@hotmail.com
VeldhovbenNBTineke van Kemenadetineke@sanderke.nl
Velsen NoordNHBarbara Liebblieb@stmichaelcollege.nl
VolkelNBMarjelle van der LochtPraktijk voor Remedial Teaching Volkelinfo@rtpraktijkvolkel.nl
VenloLDorien Evansd.smeets@rocgilde.nl
VenloLAnita Vercoulenanitavercoulen@gmail.com
VenloLIne LückerEXPassendlereninfo@passendleren.nl
VoorburgZHVeronique SwillensEXSterk in hoogbegaafdheidveronique@sterkinhoogbegaafdheid.nl
VoorhoutZHArjanne VesterEXarjannevester@hotmail.com
WaddinxveenZHElske van LeeuwenEXleeuwenvan.elske@gmail.com
WageningenGLDHanneke PostEXDe Denhanneke@de-den.nl
WarnsveldGLDAnnet Semmekrot AkkerEXa.semmekrot@gelderveste.nl
WeertLGea Weitenberg gea@you-next.nl
Wijk & AalburgNBGerda SchramStudieRondgerda@studierond.nl
WinterswijkGLDRutger de VriesEXIk zie het andersinfo@ikziehetanders.nl
WoerdenUTRia MoonsRia Moons Remedial Teacherria.moons@outlook.com
ZaandijkNHHedwig AppelsEXOogappelshedwig@oogappels.nu
ZoetermeerZHRuth KoeimanEXercefka@hotmail.com
ZoetermeerZHMers BosEXLeerling leert lereninfo@leerlingleertleren.nl
ZuidlarenDRMariette DijkstraEXBiqkelsmariette@biqkels.nl
BUITEN NEDERLAND
Halle ZoerselBelgiëGriet Meeussengriet.meeussen@skynet.be
KralendijkBonaireSandy van EijsdenEXBureau Beeldvisieinfo@bureaubeeldvisie.nl
Calgary, AlbertaCanadaJanneke FrankPWWestmountcharterjannekefrank@shaw.ca
WillemstadCuracaoRuth KoeimanEXercefka@hotmail.com
DalmoseDenmarkGrith TschornPWgrith@grith-tschorn.dk
DalmoseDenmarkJohnnie RasmussenPWjohnnie@bruusrasmussen.dk
DalmoseDenmarkSigrid DahlstrømPWsigrid@gifted-institute.com
AtheneGreeceDanae DeligeorgePWDanaedeligeorgesdanaekd@gmail.com
Bussy Varache 87120 EymoutiersFranceMadelon VermeulenEXBuiten de lijntjesinfo@buitendelijntjes.nu
Denver -ColoradoUSAMarkus HuntPWThe Loganschoolmarkus.hunt@theloganschool.org
Denver  -ColoradoUSABecky GodecPWThe Loganschoolbecky.godec@theloganschool.org
Granada Hills Los AngelesUSALinda Powers LevitonPWGiftedandcreativecounselinglinda@leviton.org
Steamboat Springs ColoradoUSATina HarlowPWGuidingbrighttina@guidingbright.com
Portola Valley CaliforniaUSAAnne BeneventiPWChildrenevolvingchildrenenolving@gmail.com
Olympia FloridaUSABarbara HuttonPWNovaschoolbhutton@novaschool.org
Long Grove IllinoisUSAMichele KanePWNeium-kane@neiu.edu
Berkeley CalifornieUSASusan DanielsPWSummitcenterdrsusandaniels@summitcenter.us
Denver ColoradoUSALinda SilvermanPWGifteddevelopmentgiftedness101@gmail.com